Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • President – Mark Pillsbury, Cruising World Magazine
  • Vice Chair – Kevin Carlan, Mastry Engine Center
  • Vice Chair – Josie Tucci, The Moorings
  • Vice Chair– Peter Trogdon, Annapolis Boat Shows
  • Vice Chair- Ted Winston, Spinlock 
  • Past President – Jim Abel, West Marine 


Adam Cove, Edson International Chris Doscher, Hudson Yacht Group Tim Finkle, RCR Yachts Reagan Haynes, Soundings Trade Only Jean Francois Lair, Beneteau America  Margriet Mitchell, Jeanneau America Freya Olsen, NMMA Lou Sandoval, Bruswick Corporation-Nautic-ON Lenny Shabes, American Sailing Association  Josh Toso, US Sailing Patrick Turner, Catalina Yachts